Sometimes to maintain your peace on social media apps you need to block certain users from being able to contact you. On Snapchat, you might need to block a friend or just prevent strangers from ...
Snapchat is primarily a photo and video-sharing platform, but it's also a messaging app, letting users exchange messages, Snaps, and even make voice and video calls. Similar to other social media apps ...
Not everyone will like the content you post on Snapchat. In some cases, some users may even choose to block you, for whatever reason. Although Snapchat doesn’t offer an “official” way to determine ...
Managing notifications from friends is always a bit of a balancing act; you want to stay connected, but you might not want to be inundated with their content every time they send you a message or post ...
When someone blocks you on Snapchat, you don’t get any notification about it. This is a decision on Snapchat’s part to respect the privacy and safety of the person blocking you. At the same time, ...